• lHee-Ho LEE, Former First Lady (President KIM Dae-Jung, 1998-2003)
  • Ok-Ryul KIM, Professor Emeritus, Sookmyung University
  • Hyun-Ja KIM, Former National Assembly Member, Former President of Korea Women Politicians Association
  • Yoon-Jeong PARK, Director, Esmode Seoul
  • Hoo-Jung YOON, Chairperson of Board of Directors, Ewha Womans University
  • Gil Ya LEE, President of Gachon University
  • Yun Sook LEE, Former Lawmaker
  • Hyo-Chai LEE, Professor Emeritus, Ewha Womans University
  • I-Sook CHUNG, Former President of Ewha Womans University
  • Hyoung CHO, Professor Emeritus, Ewha Womans University

Board of Directors


  • Hye Kyung LEE, Professor Emeritus , Yonsei University

Board Members

  • Hyo Seon KIM, CEO of The Women’s News
  • Miran MUN, Attorney as Law(New York)
  • Kyung Su PARK, Professor of Hanyang Cyber University
  • Chang-Jae SHIN, CEO of Kyobo Life Insurance, Co., Ltd.
  • Kyung-Soon LEE, Former Chairperson of Korea Media Rating Board
  • Kwang Hee LEE, CEO of Leekwanghee Boutique
  • Soo Hyung LEE, Director of Miraewon of Chungkang College of Cultural Industries
  • Sookjin LEE, Executive Director of Korea Foundation for Women
  • Chol Soon RHIE, Chairperson of Working Women Academy
  • Pilwha CHANG, Director of Ewha Institute for Leadership Development
  • Heung-Sik CHO, Professor of Seoul National University


  • Insun SEOK, Professor of Law School of Ewha Womans University
  • Min Kyung OH, Vice President of Korean Institute of Certified Public Female Accountants